5 things to expect from the WWDC 2021 Apple event (and 1 thing NOT to expect)

Apple’s annual WWDC (Worldwide Developers Conference) will be kicking off today (07 June) at 10AM PDT/ 1PM EDT / 6PM BST / 1AM ACT (08 June). While we’re not expecting to see many hardware …
( read original story …)