AirPods Studio could suddenly be revealed today

Something is supposedly being announced by Apple today at 9 a.m. ET (2 p.m. BST and 6 a.m. PT). It could simply be when the iPhone 12 launch event will happen. Or it could be the reveal of the Apple …
( read original story …)