Apple Event: When to Watch the iPhone 12 Launch in Time Zones Around the World

Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 …
( read original story …)