New Apple TV 2019: what we want to see

It’s been almost two years since Apple released the current model of the Apple TV 4K, and today’s Apple livestream (10am PDT / 5pm BST / 1PM EST) may have hints of the 2019 Apple TV we’ve been hoping …
( read original story …)